Phone (Shanghai):
+86 (21) 6355 5851
Phone (Nanjing):
+86 (25) 8673 2908
Email:
shanghai@imig-china.com
Consulting Services
  Lean Management
Lean management is to help customer build up its own lean production system in a systematic way, integrate the company vision, business process and continuous improvement organically. Through the internal communication to finally help the company to achieve sustainable success. The business solution includes customer satisfication strategy, fast and safe product launch, production organization optimization, value chain optimization, process visulalization and monitoring, balanced scorecard and cookpit system, etc.
4  4 Lean Manufacturing
The target of lean manufacturing is helping customer implement the continuous improvement methodology. Through coaching the customer team, teaching the methods and tools of basic continuous improvement, cultivate the idea of continuous improvement among customers, managers and general staffs. Its key solutions includes: continuous improvement, 7 waste, 5S, TPM, SMED, teamwork and team spirit, etc.
5  5 Lean Logistics
Lean logistics helps customer to optimize the whole supply chain: lower the inventory level but increase the supply capability to shorten the lead time, lower the logistics cost. The solution includes: sourcing class, service class, VSM/VSD, inventory management, Kanban, etc.
1  1 Lean Administration
Lean is generated from the method of identify and eliminate waste, so as to gain competitive advantage. But those lean managers will notice that other corporate activities can also benefited from lean. Most of the time, the cross department information flow is very complex, there are always a lot of steps to management and control the information process and finally management and control the whole company. Using lean principle, we can simplify the daily operations, build up logical procedurem, try to decrease those repetitive work, so as to speed up the core business process, and respond to customers’ demand.
  Lean Innovation
Lean innovation is to help customer to systematically and structurally set up the innovation management system, improve the develop capability of new product, new service and new market, so that to retain the sustainable competitiveness. The solution includes: profitable growth strategy, fast new product launch strategy, change management, thinking management, TRIZ, strategic early detection, innovative organization etc.
6  6 Lean Six Sigma
Lean is an approach that seeks to improve flow in the value stream and eliminate waste. Six Sigma uses a powerful framework (DMAIC) and statistical tools to uncover root causes to understand and reduce variation. A combination of both provides a structured improvement approach and effective tools to solve problems. This creates rapid transformational improvement at lower cost.
7  7 Design for Six Sigma (DFSS)
Design for Six Sigma (DFSS) is the application of Six Sigma principles to the design of products and their manufacturing and support processes. DFSS seeks to aviod manufacturing/service process problems by using advanced Voice of the Customer techniques and proper systems engineering techniques to avoid process problems at the outset.
8  8 Operational Excellence

Operational excellence is a philosophy of leadership, teamwork and problem solving resulting in continuous improvement throughout the organization by focusing on the needs of the customer, empowering employees, and optimizing existing activities in the process. Operational excellence’s values lie within Safety, Quality, Productivity, Human Development, Cost, and Implementation of Operational Excellence. Operational excellence stresses the need to continually improve by promoting a stronger teamwork atmosphere. Satefy and quality improvements for employees and customers lead towards becoming a world-class enterprise.

© 2004-2015 IMIG China

电话 (上海):
+86 (21) 6355 5851
电话 (南京):
+86 (25) 8673 2908
邮件:
shanghai@imig-china.com
咨询服务
  精益管理
精益管理的目标是帮助客户以系统集成的方法打造自己的精益生产系统,将企业愿景、业务流程及持续改进等有机组织起来,通过企业集团内部最佳实践的交流,最终帮助企业取得持久的成功。它所提供的解决方案包括客户满意度战略、快速安全产品启动、生产组织优化、价值链优化、过程可视化和监控、平衡积分卡和驾驶舱系统等。
4  4 精益制造
精益制造的目标是帮助客户导入持续改善方法,通过指导客户团队,传授各种基本持续改善方法和工具,培养客户管理层和普通员工持续改善理念,并通过无数小的过程改善达到突破性进步。其提供的解决方案包括持续改善、7种浪费、5S、TPM、SMED、团队及团队领导等。
5  5 精益物流
精益物流的主要目的是帮助客户优化整个物流供应链过程,在保持较低库存水平的同时提高物流和供应能力,缩短提前期,降低物流成本。解决方案包括:供应商分类,客户分类,价值流图绘制和分析,库存管理,看板等。
1  1 精益行政
精益是作为一种识别和消除生产浪费,从而获得竞争优势的方法而产生的。但是经常思考精益问题的管理人员注意到企业的其他领域也可以从精益方案中受益。他们认识到跨部门的信息流十分复杂。管理和控制流程并最终管理和控制整个企业,需要太多步骤。运用精益原则,可以简化日常业务操作,建立更多合理的程序,并减少(如果不能消除的话)重复性工作,因而加速了核心业务流程,并能够更快地对客户需求做出响应。
  精益创新
精益创新的内容包括帮助客户以系统化,结构化方法建立创新管理系统,提高新产品,新服务及新市场的开发能力,从而获得持久的竞争力。解决方案包括:赢利性成长战略、快速产品投放战略、变更管理、思维管理、TRIZ、战略早期预警、创新性组织等。
6  6 精益六西格玛
精益六西格玛是精益生产与六西格玛管理的结合,其本质是消除浪费。精益六西格玛管理的目的是通过整合精益生产与六西格玛管理,吸收两种生产模式的优点,弥补单个生产模式的不足,达到更佳的管理效果。精益六西格玛不是精益生产和六西格玛的简单相加,而是二者的互相补充,有机结合。
7  7六西格玛设计
六西格玛设计是六西格玛管理的最高境界。低成本(cost down), 高可靠性(high reliability),零缺陷(Zero defect),是当今高级六西格玛管理的发展方向。21世纪是六西格玛设计的世纪。
8  8卓越绩效
“卓越绩效模式”源自美国波多里奇奖评审标准,以顾客为导向,追求卓越绩效管理理念。它不是目标,而是提高一种评价方法。其核心是强化组织的顾客满意意识和创新活动,追求卓越的经营绩效。“卓越绩效模式”得到了美国企业界和管理界的公认,该模式适用于企业,事业单位,医院和学校。世界各国许多企业和组织纷纷引入实施,其中施乐公司,通用公司,微软公司,摩托罗拉公司等世界级企业都是运用卓越绩效模式取得出色经营结果的典范。
© 2004-2015 IMIG China